Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970803024 A Single Woman in Miamisburg, OH 44 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Miamisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miamisburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miamisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys, traveling, and being sucessful at work with balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay fit and taking care of myself. I enjoy traveling, watching my boys in their sports/activities, spending time with friends, reading, doing activities outside, and college football!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help & Lunch in Paris. I read a lot for work and travel so I'm always reading something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My family
  3. My life & expierences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer