Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970802629 A Single Woman in La Follette, TN 44 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: La Follette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Follette, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Follette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying new things, outdoor activities, swimming, and dining out. I love going to the beach and traveling. I am always open to new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going and spending time with friends or family. I enjoy going to new places. Some days I enjoy just relaxing around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. I have been in so many relationships that have ended due to dishonesty. I am looking for someone that I can tell every thing and that will tell me every thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I getting excited and passionate about things and some times I talk fast. I love being a nurse and taking care of people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Patricia Cornwell book, its about a forensic pathologist that works for the FBI. I have read several of her books but I don't remember the name of the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education and career in nursing and my job.
  2. My two teenage daughter that live with their dad in GA but visit me.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a dumb blonde, I can be intelligent about things that surprise some people.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to try knew things and go to knew places. I like to play hard and work hard. I am looking for Mr. Right and he would be someone that is honest with me and I can me honest with.