Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970791623 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 40 / Buyer of precious metals

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball and Boating

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Cubs baseball, going out on my boat, traveling, playing the drums, going on walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 people you meet in heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I wake everyday
  2. I'm not depressed or sad
  3. I've seen and experienced the things I have in life that have made me the person I am today

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a jack of all trades and a master of none of them. I can do minimal repair work on a car, I can make upgrades to a house, do minor electrical work. I can play the part of a suit during the day and grease monkey at night