Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1970790625 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 43 / Assistant to Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs and animals in general

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors & my dogs so one of my favorite things to do is walk them through the park or along the water. Another favorite past time is...I'm a woman which automatically by default makes me thoroughly enjoy shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am looking for someone who I know will always be open and honest with me no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot. I laugh for 2 reasons....first is because I have a silly, playful personality and enjoy joking around most of the time & second is I tend to giggle if I become nervous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My 2 dogs
  3. Having a stable job that I enjoy going to everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really an open book once you get to know me but first you'll have to get past the initial shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

The only additional information I'd like to share at the moment is that I tend to be very shy at first when meeting new people but I usually warm up pretty quickly.