Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969976823 A Single Man in Wantagh, NY 52 / teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Wantagh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: queens college

Wantagh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wantagh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from queens college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, teaching and thinking

I typically spend my leisure time

writing thinking and learning

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is not afraid to discuss any topic and is open-minded. somebody that can express themselves and start a relationship knowing that they get built over a period of time and not overnight. i am a very open and honest person and would like someone to be the same. at my age playing games is outdated.

The first thing people notice about me

besides my balding head, they notice a friendly smile and kind eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

scince and the book Rukoya

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that the universe is here
  2. that my parents are alive
  3. that i have a career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very caring and honest person. that i am very interesting and unique.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

if you dont want a simple and average person or one that is quite boring with what they talk about. if you want someone who offers a fresh and objective view on the world and is super honest and a great listener. if you want to experience life with someone alive, then i wont disappoint you.i am very empathetic and giving.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic