Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969662021 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 44 / Licensed Customs Broker

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dogs and training and saving dogs. Seeing the joy and excitement from a person when their dog sits on command and walks without pulling is amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent working on my yard when the weather is nice. Walking my dogs in the park and spending time with my friends. I also like to go to movies, concerts, and occasionally hitting the casino.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent, hardworking, funny and loves dogs. Must also be even tempered and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

People are quick to pick up how I am very family and pet oriented. My friends and family are the cornerstones of my life. I am also very independent and am proud of the life I've created for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different authors but I like Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt series and I have a collection of vampire books. I like mystery and just about anything but romance novels. Right now I'm reading the Twilight Saga. It's very addictive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my close friends - each one has taught me something about life and friendship.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job and career I love. I spent many years hating my job.
  3. Lastly, if you haven't figured it out - I am thankful for my dogs. They give me so much joy. Each day they make me laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly. I'm shy so sometimes people think I'm being rude.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I love my job. I enjoy working on my house I'm slowly making renovations, just did roof and gutters and beautifying my yard. I'm a tv freak and love my DVR. I like going to haunted places for ghost tours.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, leverage