Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969659830 A Single Man in Gardendale, AL 29 / driver for a delivery company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardendale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship it is very important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat then drinks hanging out at the lake with friends kayak fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like someone that is easy going, a little out going and likes being outside

The first thing people notice about me

That im down to earth and laid back

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. good job
  3. life is good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how fun i can be and how caring i can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I like the outdoors, i am a dog person no dogs yet, i kayak fish and like tattoos and piercings

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy