Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969656328 A Single Woman in Pine Bluff, AR 64 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Pine Bluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Bluff, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine Bluff, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arkansas. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living life to the fullest which includes traveling, spending time with family and good friends and volunteering in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone spontaneous who is not afraid of some romance in his life

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dispatches from Pluto

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you are looking for a trophy wife or arm candy, I may not be the one. But if you are looking for someone who is caring, affectionate, funny and who will support you through the good times and the bad then we might be compatible.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic who can be shy at first. Once you get to know me though you will find that I am a lot of fun and like to experience life to its fullest.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the hunger games: catching fire, the lucky one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, white collar, downton abbey, white collar, ncis