Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969653231 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 28 / Actress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a serious passion for life. I truly believe in making every moment count, enjoying as much as possible, and spending the least amount of time being angry or upset.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my leisure time going to the gym or a dance class, or baking. I love trying out new, interesting recipes! I also love a good road trip :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find an intelligent man with an amazing sense of humor. I need to be with someone who is driven and spontaneous, and ultimately makes me better just by being in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first things people tend to notice about me are my friendliness and my dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. It's the autobiographical book that the Julia Roberts movie (of the same name) is based off of. I so admire the authors sense of adventure and ability to find beauty in simple things. It truly is inspirational, and I highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom. She is one of my best friends, and has shown me how to be kind and independent.
  2. My friendships, which are all different, and all so incredibly important to me
  3. Expression through art. Dancing and singing has always been an emotional outlet for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice the sensitive, romantic side of me sooner.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life where I am absolutely ready to meet someone new and start a meaningful relationship. So if you are that someone special, let's chat! :)