Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969650525 A Single Man in Oak Park, IL 58 / Construction Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Oak Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spiritual growth and awareness has been both a passion and goal. I hope to write a book on the subject of healing addicitons. Although I'm Catholic by religion, I'm more spiritual than religious. I am trained in addictions counciling but enjoy my main profession as a management counsultant. I'm passionate about taking time to enjoy nature, learning and the arts. My oldest daughter is a professional dancer and I attend as many of her performances as possible. I would enjoy the company of someone with similar interests and can offer interests of her own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to and watching good movies. Movies with a message or that provide insight are best. I'm particularly interested in science based stories but any movie with a good message will do. I also enjoy going to the local arboretum or forest for walks or meditation. Traveling to different countries and experiencing different people, food and culture is a way for me to spend my leisure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My energy and perseverance

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit