Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969642129 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 33 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and take vacations. I also enjoy spending time with friends, watching sports, being outside, reading books, working out, and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is both mature and honest. I'd like to find someone who can make me laugh, who likes both going out and spending time at home, and someone who is just comfortable being himself in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Unbroken, which is a non-fiction book about an Olympic runner who ended up a POW in WWII. I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education and stable job
  3. My ability to keep a positive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I majored in English, but somehow ended up working in IT/telecom. I like my job and my coworkers; I think that liking your work environment is just as important as liking your job. I also used to work at a bakery, and baking is still one of my favorite hobbies. I just signed up to run a half marathon in Miami, Florida in November. I know it's only a half, but I think it will still be a challenge and I'm excited to do something new.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational