Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969641626 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 27 / Sales associate

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about I made this far in life glad that im still in school and love the city atmosphere growing up in a small town never thought i would see myself living by the beach and think it's time to slow it down a bit and socialize and see what this city life brings

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing the most it's what keeps me relax all the time I just love the atmosphere and just enjoying the catches I catch another hobby of mine is hunting I love to hunt especially where I'm from I was raised on hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who's is down for outdoors like fishing and hunting bit then again I'm not picky at all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. That I'm still surviving

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful