Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969639529 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 26 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like all sports,wakeboarding,wheeling,riding horses,working out,rugby,jetskieng,boating fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

on my free time i like to go workout cause its good for you,and also like to go hangout with friends and family and go do somthing fun

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who is down to earth not affraid to do fun and outgoing things,someone who is respectfull someone i can trust,and someone who has a good personality are my main things i look for in a girl,also she must be attractive and love to do evrything thats what im looking for:)

The first thing people notice about me

most people say i smile alot sometimes but hey im just happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my family,and close friends
  2. i am thankfull for jesus christ sacrifice so that we might live
  3. and i am thankfull for beautifull women surrounding this world:)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

im very outgoing and alot of fun love to get out of the house for a run,or to go to a movie or hangout with my friends i love to hike and adventure new things:)