Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969638620 A Single Woman in Grants Pass, OR 49 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Grants Pass
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grants Pass, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grants Pass, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, pets and Mother Earth. I also enjoy pursuing my spiritual development, love having fun and laughing. I am a very open person who believes we are all connected and can learn from others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy backpacking, hiking, going to the movies and or dinner with family & friends. When able, I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an open and loving person who will not sweat the small stuff in life. Someone ends up spilling red-wine on the white carpet and it should be a non-issue. I want someone who will enjoy the sunshine as much as the rain!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm, open, accepting nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhart Tolle's "A new earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose"...The title says it all ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Over the moon grateful for my daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends and dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really sensitive and can be shy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a non-traditional person who created a family "my way"...I found a fabulous Father for my children (in this case, I only had one child). I searched for someone who would be committed to our family for life. Now, I am searching for a Life-partner who will love me and love my family.