Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969638123 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 41 / Administration & Data Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my dogs for a hike (ok, a glorified walk in the woods, my dogs are sissies) Going for a drive to nowhere in particular and seeing where I?ll end up, curling up on the couch and watching movies, especially on cold & rainy days. I recently took up nature photography and really enjoy it though I have a lot to learn! Anyway, I do have many and varied interests

The most influential person in my life has been

There are more than just one quality, honesty, loyalty and a fantastic sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Does height count as appearance? I am just about 5'10' and that is always the first comment!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently working on Elizabeth I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. Life's challenges and mistakes, you cannot grow without them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silly child side, but I usually keep that side under wraps when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

elizabeth i, water for elephants, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism