Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969633231 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 48 / Financial reporting and analysis for a financial institution based in Florida.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to work hard and play hard. I try to jog 5 -6 times a week and enjoy watching sporting events. I love to cook and make new recipes and wine pairings. Strong values, honesty, and open communication are important to me. I have a pretty strong sense of humor and believe in laughter whenever possible. I am looking for someone that has similar interests and likes to laugh and not take everything in life too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like Jogging, cooking, going to the beach, & watching college football and basketball games. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and my 2 year old nephew. Bonfires are fun on a cool night when the stars are out ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong values and humor

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sister in law insisted I read the twilight series- I liked many parts but some chapters seemed a little too "high school" for me. I am currently reading Max Lucado books-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question- maybe my wish to introduce myself to new people - I'm somewhat introverted in these situations

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like many types of music but my favorite is U2- I've been to many U2 concerts and loved them all!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running