Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969620119 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 28 / Bartender

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy baking. It's sort of a therapy. If there is any excuse for me to bake I will gladly take it. I also love to be with family and friends it doesn't matter what we do I always enjoy the time together. Music is another thing I love. I pick my favorite songs by the lyrics. I powerful message means more to me than a catchy beat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time playing with my little boy. We like to go to the grocery store. He talks to everyone and I get to do one of my favorite things, shop! Even if it is at the grocery store.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family they are my heart and soul. No matter our disagreements the strength of our relationships helps us through every time.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful baby boy. He changes my world for the better. I thank God for him every day because without him my life has no meaning. Sure it's a challenge but it is one I have excepted with open arms. Being a mother is my passion in life.
  3. My two best frienda. I am so greatful for them. They are there whenever I feel like the world is on my shoulders and always seem to lighten the load. They are just the best, most reliable friends a girl could ask for really!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing