Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969616319 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 32 / nurse anesthetist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: medical university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from medical university of south carolina. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been very passionate in achieving my career goals. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in nursing and have gone on to complete a Master's in anesthesia for nurses (CRNA). I have achieved my career goals and am now hoping to find love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants, traveling, enjoying wine, cooking, going out, staying in....

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that honesty and being loyal go hand in hand in having a long lasting relationship. Life can tend to make love hard so I am looking for someone who is genuine in wanting to find a partner in life and willing to put in the work that a lasting relationship requires.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm....my long hair?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm excited to start leisure reading again! Graduate school didn't leave much time for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family!
  2. my education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really hard worker and when I set goals for myself I will achieve them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I just finished graduate school and am looking forward to exploring my new city and starting my new career. I want someone who can make me laugh and of course someone who will laugh at my hilarious jokes:) I look forward to the time and freedom in my future to travel and am looking for a companion to do so with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, lumineers, rick ross, rihanna, rihanna

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, dirty dancing, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order, boardwalk empire