Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969613222 A Single Man in Weed, CA 26 / Air Force Technition, Search and Rescue Paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Weed
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Weed, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weed, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about technology, dogs, cooking, movies, snowboarding, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going on camping/hiking trips, taking road trips to places ive never been, skydiving, and exploring/cooking new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for somebody who can enjoy the life they have to live, while still living a productive life. Somebody who is content with life. Challenges will come with everyday, and to continue to the next they must be overcome.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing one might notice about me would probably be my electric, genuine, yet content personality. Im not energetic or spastic, but very alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to live each day of my life.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to do what I enjoy with my life.
  3. I am thankful that what I enjoy doing in life in beneficial to others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal