Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969612827 A Single Woman in Drexel Hill, PA 53 / healthcare finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drexel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university
  • Religion: Christian

Drexel Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Drexel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun. It does not take much to enjoy life. Family, friend, good health, being active and living for the moment

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the gym; running with my dog; drinks with friends; golfing, tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share my life. Wants to have fun. Interested in golf, biking or dome outdoor activity followed by a quiet dinner or night with friends. .

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humorSincereLoyalLove having fun and simple things in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being able to enjoy the simple thing in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, rudy, the wedding date

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy/modern fmily, law & order - special victims, white collar