Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969612717 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 28 / Music promotion/management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about live music and psychology

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, meeting new people, trying new hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

In any relationship, I value honesty, loyalty, a witty and goofy sense of humor and the ability to laugh in any situation

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am--I am usually the one to break the ice by embarrassing myself...and I'm okay with that. If it makes people more comfortable, I will take one for the team.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love of my family and close friends
  2. My ability to not take myself too seriously
  3. All of the amazing opportunities that I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very sarcastic and I have a great nose for BS. If you dish it out I will give it right back...I guess that could either be awesome or awful depending on who you are.I will probably venture out of Colorado within the next few months since I'll be graduating in December, so if you wanna kick it, let's actually do it soon instead of just talk about it.