Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969612618 A Single Woman in Citra, FL 68 / disabled

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Citra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Citra, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citra, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, church, shopping, nascar, football, puzzles

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch tv, read, word searches, talk on the telephone, bible study, library, movies, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church family because they are always there when I need them. I feel comfortable around christians who share in my faith. I enjoy talking with my pastor on a daily basis and knowing that he is there to comfort me.
  2. I am thankful for my two twin boys who were born premature. My children are my life and will always have a special place in my heart. One of my sons is a chef and the other is enlisted in the US Navy, stationed overseas. I am extremely proud of both my sons. I have been blessed with a wonderful mother who has a servants heart. Although I lost my father years ago, not a day goes by that I do not think of him or miss him. I have a older brother who I look up to and lean on from time to time. Family is very important to me.
  3. I'm thankful for my health, my home and friendships that I have formed over the years. Up until four years ago, I was able to work full time and support myself and my elderly mother who is now in a nursing home. I visit my mother as often as I can because I know how important it is to be there for our aging parents.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful