Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969612016 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 50 / Business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.Making sure my children look back on their childhood with fond memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, cycling, exercising, visiting with friends, taking my kids somewhere new to explore, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Nothing else matters if you don't have honesty in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very loyal to everyone I let into my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful Children
  2. Great friends and family
  3. Good Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am cautious and reserved people tend to get a first impression that I am cold and judgmental when I am nothing of the sort. I enjoy meeting people and hearing of their experiences. Beyond the wall I am caring and thoughtful. Sometimes people don't try to beyond the first impression to really get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal