Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969609423 A Single Man in Portland, OR 44 / banking

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, love music more than tv, I love non sexual intimacy. I love being adored.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play drums in a band. I really enjoy jogging. Most of all I like to sit back with a drink and a record and just listen.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a very nice, very interesting person. I love to listen to music. I am a little neurotic but not overboard. I appreciate the company of a woman I enjoy and it does not have to be at all about sex. That will come in time, if at all.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to look disinterested, but it is just the look on my face. I am always interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that a bad day can be made better with a great song.
  2. I am thankful that I have two great children.
  3. I am thankful that through self reflection I am eager to be a good person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a bit shy, but can certainly handle any social situation. This is all new to me after 15 years of marriage. I am honest and willing to commit. I am easy to talk to and people have aslways trusted me. I have never betrayed a persons trust.