Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969607421 A Single Woman in Ridgecrest, CA 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ridgecrest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgecrest, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgecrest, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and having a relationship with God. I am also passionate about spending time with my family and friends as well as traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy reading, watching movies, traveling, and playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I'm looking for in someone would be a relationship with God and willing to be honest and communicate in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people say that I have an amazing smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is hard because I like so many books but right now I'm reading Women of Faith Managing My Moods for a Bible study I'm in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my friends. I feel truly blessed to have such a wonderful family and close friends who are very supportive.
  2. I am also thankful that I have a job doing what I have always wanted to do which is teaching.
  3. I am thankful that I have been able to travel and have new experiences learning different cultures and see historical places that I have studied.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My family and I greatly enjoy going to Disneyland a few times a year and this would be something that I would want to continue with someone I'm in a relationship with. I also support four children overseas through World Vision.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, law and order and ncis: new orleans, blue bloods