Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969607123 A Single Woman in Bardstown, KY 69 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bardstown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bardstown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bardstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with my trainer at the gym. Shopping or eating out with friends. Kentucky Basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym. Dancing. Scrapbooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Close friendship and a gentle man.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a long time. Use to like V. C. Andrews.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Belief in God
  2. My Children and Grandchldren
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very lonely.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for a close friend. Talk over coffee or dinner with a glass of wine. I'm a good listener but there are times I need to talk. Widow for 3 1/2 years. Maintain my own home and yard. Work out at gym 3 days week with my trainer for 5 years.Needs to be close in milage to me. I have no since of direction and with gas prices long distance posses a problem. Need someone that's confortable in jeans and t's or knows how to dress if go to party or nice resturant. Likes to take long walks weather permiting. Must have picture!!