Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969605930 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 62 / Fitness Trainer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my family, and every day that I wake up !!

I typically spend my leisure time

I train for triathlons. I help others train for runs from 5k to marathons. I hike, play with my dog, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness....that one word seems to encompass a lot of other important qualities such as, honesty, compassion, empathy, and of course happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassionate personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Tuscan Sun. I felt like I could have been in that little town in Italy, living her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My profession and my clients
  3. The ability to do the things I am passionate about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming