Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969604727 A Single Woman in Hayes, VA 31 / Water analyst for toxicity testing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hayes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hayes, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games and watching movies. I also enjoy reading, if I can get into it - usually fantasy or something cat-related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having kind and honest parents who did their best to raise me.
  2. Having a steady, fairly well-paying job with health benefits.
  3. Having friends I can turn to when I need help.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I very much want to have children, as soon as reasonably possible - definitely looking to settle down and start a family. I want someone who realizes that I can take care of myself, but will always offer to do things that will make my life easier. I would prefer someone older than I am, by no more than about 5 years (or at least as mature as such), and who has a college degree - doesn't particularly matter in what.