Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969604430 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 34 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, going out to eat(always trying new places when I can), love sports, working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been working out a bunch lately, spend time with friends, movies, tv....normal stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who cares about me as much as I care about them. Being open and honest always works best

The first thing people notice about me

Usually its my spoken word, I have a good way to communicate with people. Its part of what I do and who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great stable successful career
  2. Great family and friends
  3. Being happy and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have, sounds corny right?? Its true though

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

That I am a really caring person, who enjoys life...just wants to share my enjoyment with someone else