Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969597719 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / Self-emplyed, real estate & property services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family & friends, my businesses, exploring pretty much everything, learning, sports somewhat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends or family, pretty much any outdoor activity, reading, going to sporting events, exploring culture & history.

The most influential person in my life has been

Moreso than a particular quality, I'm just looking for "chemistry". That would be the biggest thing I've been at a loss to find.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say probably that I'm fairly well spoken & polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe it or not, the 4-hour body. It came highly recommended by a friend, and it is a bunch of unconventional methods for staying in shape, increasing energy, decreasing joint pain, etc. I actually liked a lot of the principals in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Good health
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I consider myself a very honest and sincere person, and I sometimes feel I'm not viewed that way for whatever reason.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not that I can think of..