Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969596819 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 52 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about reading, gardening, my pets, and I like to improve my home. I love to be creative and make things. I like to do things with someone I can talk and share things with.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a teacher, I am around a lot of noisy children. I like to have some quiet time reading, gardening, or walking my dog during my leisure time. I love to talk with friends and to share experiences, movies, books, travel, nature walks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having a loving mother since the rest of my family has passed on. I am also thankful for having 2 longtime, close friends.
  2. I am thankful for my ability to keep learning and improving as I go along in life.
  3. I am very thankful for my home and my job as a teacher.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind