Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969593527 A Single Man in Mount Holly, NJ 35 / warehouse work, pull orders and do inventory

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Holly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: burlington county college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Holly, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Holly, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports and traveling. i have a dog so i love pets too. i have a godson and i want a kid of my own. i like jokes and bbq's. drinking beer with friends and some 420. anything really bc i will do what my girl wants to do even if i dont like it. if she sacrifices for me then im doing the same

I typically spend my leisure time

playing videos games, watching sports, hanging out with myself/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i just want someone who is positive and likes to have a good time. they have to like sports because i love them. i like to travel. i like to joke around and make people laugh. anything else just ask

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that i have been able to keep a job for the last 5 years
  2. i have never been tested positive for any diseases
  3. i have friends that will have my back no matter what we have been through

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

im not scared to be silly

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama