Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969589631 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Chef/Dj

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about My son, music, cooking, my family. I want to get out and try new things. And I'm looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play guitar. Im not amazing at it but I'm pretty good. And I write and master my own songs. I love to cook. I was a chef for 6 years, two of which I was a sushi chef. And I enjoy just getting outside with my son. Doesn't hafto be anything in particular. Just getting out of the house sometimes is all we need to make a good day. Oh and I love my movie time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to adapt and handle life one day at a time.

The first thing people notice about me

My chipper personality. ;) lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive