Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969589315 A Single Man in Madison, WI 29 / I am a construction Project Manager. I manage construction projects

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Waterskiing/Wakeboarding. Photography. Soccer. Trying new things. Adventure. Travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures, being on a lake waterskiing/wakeboarding/fishing, being active outside with sports or adventure

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone stimulating and adventurous. Someone who is also independent and a problem solver. I love to laugh and joke around and a person that is easy going and can make me laugh attracts me. A person that I admire and can help me become better would make a good match.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My travels I have been on around the world
  2. The opportunities I have been given in life.
  3. Having the opportunity to do the things I love in life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Respectful