Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969588725 A Single Woman in Flanders, NJ 31 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flanders
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flanders, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flanders, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being able to do what I love each day, teaching. I love to see the lightbulbs go off in their eyes when something is understood. I enjoy making a difference in student's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to play and coach volleyball. I enjoy spending time with friends weather it is going out for drinks or spending a night home with a glass of wine and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very kind and trustworthy person, and to me, those are some keys to a successful relationship. A partner needs to make you feel the best about yourself and always be open, honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I am always a optimistic person and always seeing the positive in situations. I suppose I am, I really do try to see the good in most situations and be happy with what I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends.
  2. The great profession I am in.
  3. The oppertunities I have been given.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to spend time with friends and family. I love to cook and bake whenever there is time. I am a sweet and caring person who is looking for someone who enjoys life and is equally kind and caring towards themselves and others.