Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969572528 A Single Man in Conway, AR 25 / part time mechanic while working on my doctorate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conway, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt and fish, and go on long travel trips when Im going hunting

I typically spend my leisure time

When Im not working I like to go fish or hunt. I also like to go to football and basketball games. I especially like watching and going to NASCAR

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares the same values and ideas as me. I want a partner that sees me for who I really am. Someone who I can come home to everyday and she will greet me with a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is how tall I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was a Bass Pro Shops magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kind and loving family
  2. My job and friends
  3. Being alive everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im not there just to make them laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet