Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969562032 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MO 58 / breeder of egyptian horses and bouvier des flander dogs.

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Egypt,history, baseball,basketball,landscaping,horses and men.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things for my children or others,deep sea fishing, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am 53, two identical girls age 21, self sufficient. Love travel and road trips. I like a strong charactor with a sweetheart!!!!! Sex is important.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. They both always smile, i'm told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children,their health and mine.As I am thankful that I have provided for them all these years. Their father passed away when they were eleven. My 21 one year old twins have had oppertunties, college,travel and good family and friends.
  2. I am thankful to my religious leaders,parents, sister, and friends and realatives. Most of all my grandparents who were ministers.Family means almost everything to me.
  3. My most generous friends with thier time and love. I am most thankful to G.D.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love nature,animals and children. Entertaining,cooking, reading, and art.