Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969477627 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 44 / Training and development

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning about astrology, i enjoy reading a book every now and then and love going to the movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch ASU play and enjoy spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share time with, someone who enjoys the things I enjoy and that we have some things in common. I am looking for good conversation and true friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, people are always telling me what a beautiful smile I have

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read all of the Twilight books, I am wanting to read 1Q84.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children- they make me a better person everyday
  2. I am thankful for my education- long time coming but i did it
  3. I am thankful for being able to wake up every morning and start a new day

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a person that really enjoys a number of things, I love romance movies but I can also enjoy action packed movies. I love different types of music, so I truly don't have a favorite. I am open minded to trying new things and because of that, it has made me a well rounded person.