Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1969365129 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 43 / Musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, beautiful women, music, art, philosophy, religion, mathematics, history.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing the piano, painting, chanting (Buddhist practice), swimming, going for long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is beautiful, intelligent, compassionate. I am very romantic and am looking to fall in love. I have never been interested in superficial relationships but have always wanted to share my life with someone in a deep way.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile, my slight French accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marx for beginners. Arguably Marx was the most influential philosopher ever! I am not a communist and do not believe that all his views are valid but when you look at the history of the 20th century it is hard to underestimate the impact of his ideas both good and bad. Is this too heavy for a dating site?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of my mother
  2. My intelligence and beauty (modest ; )
  3. The wealth of my family and bicultural, bilingual heritage French and American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would know that I love them and have a deep respect for our shared humanity regardless of any differences visible or invisible.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I grew up in Paris, France and speak French fluently. I was born in Boston and have now been living in America for the last 20 years. I love America! I am an artist and a musician. I am a little shy so I thought that I should check out eharmony!