Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #196873413 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 55 / Special Needs Bus Driver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my sons, (23 and 21 yrs old); and now that I have 'raised' them,they are pretty much on their own. I really enjoy them coming home for me to cook for them! Also,I love my job!! I drive mostly special needs children and I love each and every one of them! I am also passionate about volunteering (I am a Coordinator for Family Promise of Passaic County) which provides a homeless family shelter, food, jobs, schooling, transportation, education on budgeting and running a household, etc. for 90 days so that we can get them back up on their feet again! I am very family oriented...my family, your family, it's all good!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am alone, I enjoy doing things around my house. Always looking to redecorate, or improve (depending on how much $ I have to spend. I enjoy my little fireplace with a good movie or book. If I am with a partner, I enjoy going out for a casual dinner, maybe a comedy show (love those!). A movie or outdoor concert during the summer. Also a big beach fan!! That's my favorite place to relax! On the other hand, I enjoy making a nice dinner and enjoying it alone, with friends or family! I truly enjoy good company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my job
  3. my God for helping me through some really rough parts of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful