Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1968663611 A Single Woman in Corona, NY 41 / Analyst

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative, either by creating something or seeing/participating in art.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, theater, knitting

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-sufficiency in all levels - emotional, physical, mental, financial, and career. I would like to meet someone who know what makes him happy, and works hard at achieving his goals.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am strong and smart. My friends come and talk to me about their issues, because I can listen without judging them, and give them very logical analysis of their issues so that they can see things from a different perspective.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "One Day." It was a page-turner and i liked it very much, but the ending was bittersweet. It certainly moved me but it was not the most fun or exciting reading experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. My life and health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I could be very funny.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

no