Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #19681327 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 19 / Full Time Mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My name is Kara, I am passionate about my school and future, along with my son's. I am studying to become a dentist. I am also going to enroll into the police academy at Lakeland Community College when I turn 21. I have a big passion for music and art. I also love dancing and singing. I am an advocate for young mom's at public schools, where I attend health classes and talk about young pregnancies. I love traveling and going on adventures at public parks. I love shopping and I love making sure I always look my best. I am a huge fitness enthusiast as well and I work out about 4-5 times a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, shopping, and going on hikes/adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate