Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967605916 A Single Man in Keller, TX 47 / Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state technical institute
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Keller, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state technical institute. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, life in general. My passion is where my happiness is. I enjoy spending time around family and friends whether it's just hanging out bbqueing or traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Volunteer at church2. Garage sale shopping.3. Doing anything with my family.I like to work out and hang out with friends or helping out a friend. I enjoy playing golf or just researching things in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, loving, passionate woman who knows what she wants in life. Someone who will accept me unconditionally and who will love me with all of her heart and not hold back. I'm not looking for a mother for my 10 year old son but someone who will accept him as part of my life and become part of us. I would like for my partner to engage in the same interest and grow in the same direction. I'm not afraid to be affectionate in public and neither should she. I am fully committed when I'm in a relationship and I'm not the kind that likes to lead on women as this can be hurtful and cruel. Chivalry isn't dead with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine kindness and Servant Leadership life that I live. Serving those around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Habits of Highly effective people. I love living a life of being a Servant Leader and helping those around me succeed in life or at work and listening to the testimonies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tender hearted and loyal. I'm not a player.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking for unconditional love, to find someone to love me back equally. I want a woman to walk next to me and not in front or back of me. My subscription has ended and I will probably take some time off of Eharmony so if you come across my profile and wish to get in touch with me you will need to email me at noet68 at hmail.Please read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU NEED TO EMAIL ME IF YOU WISH TO CONTACT ME.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, c.s. lewis, your best life now

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the fresh prince of bel-air, star trek: the next generation, criminal minds