Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967590719 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 46 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre, traveling, learning new things, family, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Theatre, spending time with friends, going out for drinks & dinner with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can express themselves with words and actions. Someone that make me laugh. Someone that is comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty funny.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

josh ritter, frightened rabbit, the avett brothers, frank turner, the gaslight anthem