Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967585213 A Single Man in Lebanon, TN 33 / Retail Staff Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I'm really being passionate about my physical health. I've just joined a gym a few months ago, and going went from being an obligation to being a hobby. This answer is subject to change by the time you meet me though, haha.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching movies (who doesn't like movies???), and hiking. Sometimes I need to retreat from all of the humdrum that we surround ourselves with, and hiking is a great outlet for that.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most perfect relationship to me would be with someone who we both encourage to strengthen ourselves spiritually, physically, and intellectually. So someone who is at least somewhat passionate about strengthening herself would be a great person for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm extremely friendly and outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, I wouldn't be where I am without that support system.
  2. Where I'm at in life. Although I have a goal, where I'm currently at is pretty cool too.
  3. A forgiving God. I'd definitely be in trouble if I didn't have him.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet