Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967574711 A Single Woman in New York, NY 61 / educational intrvention specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a passionate person and I feel that I put passion into almost all that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read ,mostly novels, going to the gym although lately I have been slacking off a bit, and oh there are so many things but I will say dining with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

One is definately not enough. But I will say self respect.This quality must cover a wide range of others.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite often, they will notice my beautiful Maltese dog, Sophia.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cutting For Stone. A story about conjoined twins separated at birth, the connctions they shared through life and their interests for the field of medicine. An extremely well written book, page turning, hard to put down and very touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wondeful family, a fantastic son, three incredible brothers, and my parents are still quite vital.
  2. A very rewarding carreer
  3. Good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that when people first meet me they may think that I am stand offish or snobbish.This is so not me. I am very loving and caring and I try my hardest not to judge others.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet