Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967573717 A Single Man in East Palestine, OH 40 / plumber

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: East Palestine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Palestine, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Palestine, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working around my farm and spending time with family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends. Tinkering around the farm/house

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is honesty. Someone who is dependable without mental issues and is along for more than a free ride.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

2010 State of Ohio Plumbing Code book...It was about plumbing, obviously. My favorite part was "The End." :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family & friends
  2. I'm thankful for my health
  3. I'm thankful for my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my mind

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

When I was a little kid, I wanted to be a farmer. My parents ended up buying a farm when I was little, partially because of me and partially because my Dad enjoys fixing up old houses. So, I now own our family farm and it is an important part of my life.