Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967572415 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 41 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life to the fullest. This includes taking chances, laughing out loud, traveling when I can, making mistakes and learning from them, having wonderful memories, not second guessing who I am, where I have been, or where I am going in life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking the beautiful Arizona mountains, spending time with my dogs, and my son! Right now I am a full time student and will be obtaining by BSHS/M in March of next year. I recently moved back to Phoenix from Bullhead City, AZ and missed Phoenix so much, I am so glad to be back!

The most influential person in my life has been

A lot of things are important to me. The most important, however, are honesty, dependability and trustworthiness. I also would like to be with a person that knows that life is something we should never take for granted and that you have to live it as though each day may be your last. The person needs to know when to laugh but also when to be serious. I just want to be with someone who is genuine, and can be my friend and my lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence is something that people notice about me at first, I make sure that I hold my head up high, I always look a person in the eyes, and I present myself with confidence to others when I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Throne of Fire by Rick Riordan. This book is about Egyptian mythology and is known as a teen series but I love anything with fantasy, mythology, or the supernatural. I enjoyed reading the book and learning about the history of the Egyptian Gods. I love books that make the person feel as though they are no longer on Earth and are actually the characters in the books, Rick Riordan does just that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Accomplishing my dreams
  3. Being able to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people can be afraid of me at first and will not always approach me because of the confidence level I portray. I am a very confident person but it took me years to feel this way about myself. I wish people would see this as a good thing and approach me more often. I am sweet, fun, love to laugh, love my friends and family, and I am a tomboy as well. I wish people would not look at my confidence as being a stuck-up person and come to me to get to know me first before they judge me :)

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for that one person who can make me believe in true love. I am just like any other women and would love to have romance in the relationship but I also believe that a great friendship needs to exist as well. I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

nickleback, violet femmes, hot chelle rae, guns and roses, metalica

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, subogatory, house