Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967569917 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 51 / Financial advisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, sports,

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, dinning out, spending time with family and most importantly being with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Panic of 1907...an uncanny parallel to what happened then and what we went through in 2008.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My patents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring and giving

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Iam very affectionate and dont hide it!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism