Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1967476015 A Single Man in Boise, ID 34 / Graphic designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: itt tech
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Boise, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from itt tech. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Graphic designing 3D objects is my favorite thing to do but I also dabble in flash and illustrator from time to time. I'm a huge fan of video games, movies, and cooking. I like to enter art competitions or graphic designs in hopes of winning. I like companion solitude and getting lost in the design. pirategamersjg you can sky pe me

I typically spend my leisure time

Well one is designing and creating something that inspires me and hoping it appeals to others. Two is video gaming, I love mmorpg games such as world of Warcraft these and other games I would have to say are my inspiration for creating. Third is cooking, I love playing my songs and a sweet class of wine with fresh vegetables making something new I seen on the food network.

The most influential person in my life has been

hum...im thinking that if you like the same things i do that's great but i come to know that no one is perfect and to each person everyone is different all we can do is find someone with a few differences that can be tolerated, maybe that's what love is...the things we can tolerate.

The first thing people notice about me

hum...i would say my difference of there perspective

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not into reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Adobe
  2. Max design
  3. Video games

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

creative, passionate, loyal, lonely, smart, alone

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm really more a suffer in solitude person, going out is fun and all but most times I rather be at home doing my own thing. Like gaming, watching netflex, networking, really anything that seems enjoyable. As far as family goes, seeing them once a year is good enough for me...if you don't agree, than you don't know my family do you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

independant films, equilibrium, gattaca

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anime, food network, how i met your mother